Skip to main content

PTA

The PTA benefits your child in many different ways.  Some of the ways your donation helps:

  • Classroom materials
  • Support of the Innovative School Program, the computer lab and school-wide technology
  • Music, field trips, intervention and enrichment

The above are just a few examples of how the PTA helps at Earhart school.  For more information about the PTA, please visit their web page which can be found at: http://www.earhartpta.org/

2018-2019 PTA Board Members

Board Members                                             PTABoard@earhartpta.org

President                      Tiffany McBride       president@earhartpta.org

Executive VP                 Stacy Reid                executivevp@earhartpta.org

Auditor                           Jaein Yoon               auditor@earhartpta.org

Financial Secretary      Laura Miles              finance@earhartpta.org

Historian                        Janet Weber            history@earhartpta.org

Recording Secretary    Matt Hettich            recording@earhartpta.org

Treasurer                      Gregg Fujita             treasurer@earhartpta.org 

VP of Membership       Jaimie Orfanos        membership@earhartpta.org

VP of Fundraising        Tamyra Gonzalez    fund@earhartpta.org

Parliamentarian          Janice Ryan               parlia@earhartpta.org

2018-2019 PTA Committee Chairs & Coordinators

2018-2019 PTA Committee Chairs & Coordinators

Airplane Contest                Leslie & Matt Hettich

 airplane@earhartpta.org

Amazon, Nob Hill                Danielle Nguyen  

 amazon@earhartpta.org

Art Docent                            Lauren Daley

artdocent@earhartpta.org

AV Support/Editor               Chanel Chan     

aveditor@earhartpta.org

AV Support/Audio/Video    Archie Tingle        

avsupport@earhartpta.org

Book Fair                               Lisa Coletti   

bookfair@earhartpta.org

Community Coffee              OPEN               

coffee@earhartpta.org

Disaster Preparedness       OPEN                     

diasterprep@earhartpta.org

Evening Programs               Melinda Quilici & Jubiss Hanson - Co-Chairs 

eveprog@earhartpta.org

 Go Green                               Christine Downie & Marci Nettles - Co-Chairs

gogreen@earhartpta.org

Inclusion                                OPEN                   

inclusion@earhartpta.org

Math Kangaroo                    Dorota Sawicka  

mathkangaroo@earhartpta.org

Picture Day                             OPEN

picture@earhartpta.org

Publicity                                   Doris Kwok

publicity@earhartpta.org

Staff Appreciation                  Leslie Hettich

staffappr@earhartpta.org

Traffic/Parent Ambassador  OPEN

traffic@earhartpta.org

Walk & Roll                             Lisa Bryant

walkroll@earhartpta.org

Webmaster                             Fion Lip

webmaster@earhartpta.org

Wish/Favorites List                Sherry Perez

wishlist@earhartpta.org

Yearbook                                Deb Deveno

yearbook@earhartpta.org

2018-2019 PTA Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held at 7:00 in the Multi-Use Room

Tuesday, August 14, 208

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

For more information about our Parent Teacher Association (PTA), please click on the link below. 

PTA Flyer.pdf

Remember every donation helps the students and lets your voice be heard.

YEARBOOKS

If you missed the opportunity to order a yearbook for your child, you can still do so with the link below.  The yearbook will be mailed directly to your home and you will have to pay additional for shipping.  Yearbooks can be ordered at:

earhartyearbook.picaboo.com